Fernvale Pri > Parents' Corner > Letters to Parents

Letters to Parents

Date AgendaLink
27 Sept 2022 1. Children’s Day – Friday, 7 Oct 2022
School hours are as usual on the eve of Children’s Day, Thursday, 6 Oct 2022.

2. PSLE Marking Days – Monday, 17 Oct 2022 to Thursday, 20 Oct 2022
All students do not need to report to school.
3. Deepavali – Monday, 24 Oct 2022
There will be lessons as usual on Friday, 21 Oct 2022.
4. Results Processing Day and P1(2023) Orientation – Thursday, 10 Nov 2022
All students do not need to report to school on Thursday, 10 Nov 2022.
5. Celebration of Joyful Learning – Thursday, 17 Nov 2022

 Click here
7 Sept 2022 Price Revision of Canteen Food Click here
2 August 2022 E-Learning Days for P1-P5 Click here 
8 July 2022 1. Public Holiday - Hari Raya Haji, Monday, 11 Jul 202
2. National Day Celebration
3. PSLE Timetable and Non-School Days for P1 to P5 Students
4. Teachers' Day Celebration on Thursday, 1 Sep 2022
5. Term 3 School Holidays (Saturday, 3 Sep to Sunday, 11 Sep 2022)
6. Safe Management Measure
Click here 
27 April 2022  School Health Visit for Primary 1 to 6 Students Click here 
7 April 2022 1. Public Holidays in Term 2
2. Parent-Teacher Meeting – Friday, 27 May 2022
3. Term 2 School Holidays
 
Click here 
13 Jan 2022 1. Chinese New Year Celebration
2. Photo-Taking Session for School Smart Card (SSC) for

P1 and P6 Only – Thursday, 20 Jan 2022 and Friday, 21 Jan 2022
3. Transport Arrangement for After-School Programmes and CCAs
4. Updating of Emergency Contact and Medical Information
5. Student Protection Plan 2022
6. Primary 1 and 6 Class Photo-Taking Session 2022 – Thursday, 24 Feb 2022
7. Road Safety and Traffic Management
8. Filming and Photography of School Activities and Lessons for School Publication, Outreach  Programmes and Professional Development of Teachers

Click here